Finally available!!!

Click on the links below to listen to the sound Samples.

You need 'Real Player Basic' to play the files!
Go to our 'Other / links' page to download RealPlayer.......
On the 'Other / contact' page you will find details on how to order the album.

01. Empty Room
02. Any More
03. Kindred Spirits
04. Winter Tears
05. Believe
06. Shades
07. Perfect Sin
08. Edge of Perfection
09. Between Living and Dreaming
10. All Away
11. All Away (edit)